Kontakta oss


Telefon 0691-66 20 00
Fax 0691-332 80
Postadress

Callans Trä AB
Öhlingsholm
841 97 ERIKSLUND

Försäljning

4997

Arvid Callans

VD / Försäljningsansvarig

0691-66 20 00
070-543 42 76
arvid@callanstra.se
6483

Emil Jonsson

Försäljning

0691-66 20 02
070-510 85 30
emil@callanstra.se

Ekonomi

6472

Margareth Johansson

Ekonomichef / Personalansvarig

0691-66 20 05
070-626 06 77
margareth@callanstra.se
6517

Rebecka Strand

Ekonomikoordinator

0691-66 20 11
rebecka@callanstra.se
6519

Gunilla Westberg

Personalassistent

0691-66 20 06
gunilla@callanstra.se
8547

Patrik Viksten

Virkesredovisning

0691-66 20 26
patrik@callanstra.se

Skogsavdelningen

6489

Gustaf Callans

Vice VD

0691-66 20 22
073-098 21 06
gustaf@callanstra.se
10337

Simon Hellgren

Råvaruchef

070-375 44 01
simon@callanstra.se
6487

Larry Poromaa

Inköpsansvarig

0691-66 20 20
070-375 42 32
larry@callanstra.se
6622

Fredrik Staaf

Avverkningsledare

0691-66 20 28
070-375 44 60
staaf@callanstra.se
10711

Anders Roos

Virkesinköpare

070-375 44 52
anders.roos@callanstra.se
8240

Niclas Andersson

Virkesinköpare

0691-66 20 24
070-375 44 16
niclas@callanstra.se
10330

Jörgen Roos

Skogsutvecklare

0691-66 20 21
070-375 44 50
jorgen@callanstra.se
9524

Anna Fjällström

Planering

0691-66 20 23
070-375 44 37
anna@callanstra.se
8547

Patrik Viksten

Virkesredovisning

0691-66 20 26
patrik@callanstra.se

Industri

6481

Thommy Wilson

Skiftansvarig såg

0691-66 20 31
070-242 65 40
thommy@callanstra.se
6516

Ronny Aurusell

Torkskötare

0691-66 20 36
070-220 80 69
ronny@callanstra.se
8529

Tobias Lindqvist

Utlastningen

070-563 80 90
tobias@callanstra.se
10099

Johan Broström

Panncentral- & Torkansvarig

0691-66 20 36
072-555 58 02
johan@callanstra.se
2186

Virkesmätning

0691-66 20 42