Kontakta oss


Telefon 0691-66 20 00
Fax 0691-332 80
E-post office@callanstra.se
Postadress

Callans Trä AB
Öhlingsholm
841 97 ERIKSLUND

Försäljning

2269

Arvid Callans

VD / Försäljningsansvarig

0691-66 20 00
070-543 42 76
arvid@callanstra.se
2255

Malin Nyström

Försäljning/Logistik

0691-66 20 07
malin@callanstra.se
2267

Ritva Persson

Försäljning/Logistik

0691-66 20 00
ritva@callanstra.se
2249

Emil Jonsson

Försäljning

0691-66 20 02
070-510 85 30
emil@callanstra.se

Skogsavdelningen

3454

Gustaf Callans

Råvaruchef / Transportledare

0691-66 20 22
073-098 21 06
gustaf@callanstra.se
4297

Larry Poromaa

Inköpsansvarig

0691-66 20 20
070-375 42 32
larry@callanstra.se
2261

Oscar Lockneus

Inköpare

0691-66 20 23 / 0652-100 20
070-375 44 95
oscar@callanstra.se
4568

Peter Nilsson

Virkesköpare

070-375 44 52
peter@callanstra.se
4617

Niclas Andersson

Virkesinköpare

070-375 44 16
niclas@callanstra.se
4626

Stefan Hildingsson

Virkesinköpare

070-656 53 44
stefan@callanstra.se
2260

Mats-Erik Larsson

Avverkningsledare

0691-66 20 25
070-375 44 60
mats-erik@callanstra.se
2248

André Jonsson

Drivningsledare

0691-66 20 21
070-550 15 15
andre@callanstra.se
2264

Victoria Söderlund

Planering / Inköpare Föräldraledig tom 31 mars 2018

0691-66 20 28
070-375 44 37
victoria@callanstra.se
2252

Isabell Andersson

Virkesredovisning

0691-66 20 26
isabell@callanstra.se
2263

Rebecka Strand

Redovisning mot entreprenörer

0691-66 20 11
rebecka@callanstra.se

Industri

2268

Thommy Wilson

Skiftansvarig såg

0691-66 20 31
070-242 65 40
thommy@callanstra.se
2247

Fredrik Olsson

Kvalitetsansvarig justerverk

0691-66 20 43
070-605 16 78
fredrik@callanstra.se
2258

Pär Andersson

Kapverk / Certifieringsansvarig PEFC/FSC

070-566 49 51
par@callanstra.se
2266

Ronny Aurusell

Torkansvarig

0691-66 20 36
070-220 80 69
ronny@callanstra.se
2265

Tobias Lindqvist

Utlastningen

070-563 80 90
tobias@callanstra.se
2186

Virkesmätning

0691-66 20 42

Ekonomi

2257

Margareth Johansson

Ekonomichef / Personalansvarig

0691-66 20 05
070-626 06 77
margareth@callanstra.se
2263

Rebecka Strand

Ekonomiassistent

0691-66 20 11
rebecka@callanstra.se
2252

Isabell Andersson

Virkesredovisning

0691-66 20 26
isabell@callanstra.se
2251

Gunilla Westberg

Personalassistent

0691-66 20 06
gunilla@callanstra.se