Kontakta oss


Telefon 0691-66 20 00
Fax 0691-332 80
E-post office@callanstra.se
Postadress

Callans Trä AB
Öhlingsholm
841 97 ERIKSLUND

Försäljning

4997

Arvid Callans

VD / Försäljningsansvarig

0691-66 20 00
070-543 42 76
arvid@callanstra.se
6478

Ritva Persson

Försäljning/Logistik

0691-66 20 00
ritva@callanstra.se
6483

Emil Jonsson

Försäljning

0691-66 20 02
070-510 85 30
emil@callanstra.se
6486

Julia Granström

Logistik

0691-66 20 07
julia@callanstra.se

Skogsavdelningen

6489

Gustaf Callans

Råvaruchef / Transportledare

0691-66 20 22
073-098 21 06
gustaf@callanstra.se
6488

Larry Poromaa

Inköpsansvarig

0691-66 20 20
070-375 42 32
larry@callanstra.se
6490

Oscar Lockneus

Avverkningsledare

0691-66 20 23
070-375 44 95
oscar@callanstra.se
6474

Peter Nilsson

Virkesinköpare

0691-66 20 21
070-375 44 52
peter@callanstra.se
6504

Niclas Andersson

Virkesinköpare

0691-66 20 24
070-375 44 16
niclas@callanstra.se
6480

Victoria Söderlund

Planering / Skogsvård

0691-66 20 28
070-375 44 37
victoria@callanstra.se
6521

Isabell Andersson

Virkesredovisning

0691-66 20 26
isabell@callanstra.se

Industri

6481

Thommy Wilson

Skiftansvarig såg

0691-66 20 31
070-242 65 40
thommy@callanstra.se
6514

Fredrik Olsson

Kvalitetsansvarig justerverk

0691-66 20 43
070-605 16 78
fredrik@callanstra.se
6513

Pär Andersson

Justerverk / Certifieringsansvarig PEFC/FSC

070-566 49 51
par@callanstra.se
6516

Ronny Aurusell

Torkskötare

0691-66 20 36
070-220 80 69
ronny@callanstra.se
5015

Tobias Lindqvist

Utlastningen

070-563 80 90
tobias@callanstra.se
2186

Virkesmätning

0691-66 20 42

Ekonomi

6472

Margareth Johansson

Ekonomichef / Personalansvarig

0691-66 20 05
070-626 06 77
margareth@callanstra.se
6517

Rebecka Strand

Ekonomiassistent

0691-66 20 11
rebecka@callanstra.se
6520

Isabell Andersson

Virkesredovisning

0691-66 20 26
isabell@callanstra.se
6519

Gunilla Westberg

Personalassistent

0691-66 20 06
gunilla@callanstra.se
6486

Julia Granström

Ekonomiassistent

0691-66 20 07
julia@callanstra.se