Kontakta oss


Telefon 0691-66 20 00
Fax 0691-332 80
E-post office@callanstra.se
Postadress

Callans Trä AB
Öhlingsholm
841 97 ERIKSLUND

Försäljning

4997

Arvid Callans

VD / Försäljningsansvarig

0691-66 20 00
070-543 42 76
arvid@callanstra.se
4996

Malin Nyström

Försäljning/Logistik

0691-66 20 07
malin@callanstra.se
4995

Ritva Persson

Försäljning/Logistik

0691-66 20 00
ritva@callanstra.se
5000

Emil Jonsson

Försäljning

0691-66 20 02
070-510 85 30
emil@callanstra.se

Skogsavdelningen

5002

Gustaf Callans

Råvaruchef / Transportledare

0691-66 20 22
073-098 21 06
gustaf@callanstra.se
5003

Larry Poromaa

Inköpsansvarig

0691-66 20 20
070-375 42 32
larry@callanstra.se
4988

Oscar Lockneus

Virkesinköpare

0691-66 20 23
070-375 44 95
oscar@callanstra.se
5006

Peter Nilsson

Virkesinköpare

070-375 44 52
peter@callanstra.se
4617

Niclas Andersson

Virkesinköpare

070-375 44 16
niclas@callanstra.se
5004

Stefan Hildingsson

Virkesinköpare

070-656 53 44
stefan@callanstra.se
5016

Victoria Söderlund

Planering / Inköpare Föräldraledig

0691-66 20 28
070-375 44 37
victoria@callanstra.se
4981

Isabell Andersson

Virkesredovisning, virkesordrar

0691-66 20 26
isabell@callanstra.se
4994

Rebecka Strand

Redovisning mot entreprenörer

0691-66 20 11
rebecka@callanstra.se

Industri

5007

Thommy Wilson

Skiftansvarig såg

0691-66 20 31
070-242 65 40
thommy@callanstra.se
5009

Fredrik Olsson

Kvalitetsansvarig justerverk

0691-66 20 43
070-605 16 78
fredrik@callanstra.se
5011

Pär Andersson

Kapverk / Certifieringsansvarig PEFC/FSC

070-566 49 51
par@callanstra.se
5013

Ronny Aurusell

Torkansvarig

0691-66 20 36
070-220 80 69
ronny@callanstra.se
5015

Tobias Lindqvist

Utlastningen

070-563 80 90
tobias@callanstra.se
2186

Virkesmätning

0691-66 20 42

Ekonomi

4991

Margareth Johansson

Ekonomichef / Personalansvarig

0691-66 20 05
070-626 06 77
margareth@callanstra.se
4994

Rebecka Strand

Ekonomiassistent

0691-66 20 11
rebecka@callanstra.se
4981

Isabell Andersson

Virkesredovisning

0691-66 20 26
isabell@callanstra.se
4993

Gunilla Westberg

Personalassistent

0691-66 20 06
gunilla@callanstra.se