Contact us


Telephone +46 (0)691-66 20 00
Fax +46 (0)691-332 80
E-mail office@callanstra.se
Postal Address

Callans Trä AB
Öhlingsholm
841 97 ERIKSLUND

Sweden

Sales department

2269

Arvid Callans

CEO/Head of Sales

+46 (0)691-66 20 00
+46 (0)70-543 42 76
arvid@callanstra.se
2255

Malin Nyström

Sales & Logistics

+46 (0)691-66 20 07
malin@callanstra.se
2267

Ritva Persson

Sales & Logistics

+46 (0)691-66 20 00
ritva@callanstra.se
2249

Emil Jonsson

Sales

+46 (0)691 66 20 02
+46 (0)70-510 85 30
emil@callanstra.se

Economy department

2257

Margareth Johansson

CFO/HR

+46 (0)691-66 20 05
+46 (0)70-626 06 77
margareth@callanstra.se
2263

Rebecka Strand

Economy assistant

+46 (0)691-66 20 11
rebecka@callanstra.se
2252

Isabell Andersson

Timber economist

+46 (0)691-66 20 26
isabell@callanstra.se
2251

Gunilla Westberg

HR assistant

+46 (0)691-66 20 06
gunilla@callanstra.se