Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf


Telefon +46 691-66 20 00
Fax +46 691-332 80
E-mail office@callanstra.se
Adresse

Callans Trä AB
Öhlingsholm
841 97 ERIKSLUND

Sweden

Verkauf

2269

Arvid Callans

Geschäftsführung / Verkaufsleitung

+46 691-66 20 00
+46 70-543 42 76
arvid@callanstra.se
2255

Malin Nyström

Verkauf / Logistik

+46 691-66 20 07
malin@callanstra.se
2267

Ritva Persson

Verkauf / Logistik

+46 691-66 20 00
ritva@callanstra.se
2249

Emil Jonsson

Verkauf

+46 691 66 20 02
+46 70-510 85 30
emil@callanstra.se

Werk

2262

Mats Höglin

Schichtführer Sägewerk

+46 691-66 20 31
+46 70-530 75 40
mats@callanstra.se
2268

Thommy Wilson

Schichtführer Sägewerk

+46 691-66 20 31
+46 70-242 65 40
thommy@callanstra.se
2247

Fredrik Olsson

Qualitätsmanager Ablängung

+46 691-66 20 43
+46 70-605 16 78
fredrik@callanstra.se
2258

Pär Andersson

Ablängung / PEFC-/FC-Zertifizierung

+46 70-566 49 51
par@callanstra.se
2266

Ronny Aurusell

Trocknungs-Manager

+46 691-66 20 36
+46 70-220 80 69
ronny@callanstra.se
2265

Tobias Lindqvist

Auslastung

+46 70-563 80 90
tobias@callanstra.se
2186

Holzvermessung

+46 691-66 20 42

Forstabteilung

3453

Gustaf Callans

Rohmaterial-Manager

+46 691-66 20 22
+46 73-098 21 06
gustaf@callanstra.se
2254

Larry Poromaa

Einkäufer

+46 691-66 20 20
+46 70-375 42 32
larry@callanstra.se
2261

Oscar Lockneus

Einkäufer

+46 691-66 20 23 / +46 652-100 20
+46 70-375 44 95
oscar@callanstra.se
4568

Peter Nilsson

Einkäufer

+46 70-375 44 52
peter@callanstra.se
4617

Niclas Andersson

Einkäufer

+46 70-375 44 16
niclas@callanstra.se
4626

Stefan Hildingsson

Einkäufer

+46 70-656 53 44
stefan@callanstra.se
2264

Victoria Söderlund

Planung / Einkäufer

+46 691-66 20 28
+46 70-375 44 37
victoria@callanstra.se

Finanzen

2257

Margareth Johansson

Finanzleiter / Personalleiter

+46 691-66 20 05
+46 70-626 06 77
margareth@callanstra.se
2263

Rebecka Strand

Finanzassistent

+46 691-66 20 11
rebecka@callanstra.se
2252

Isabell Andersson

Holzüberprüfung

+46 691-66 20 26
isabell@callanstra.se
2251

Gunilla Westberg

Personalassistent

+46 691-66 20 06
gunilla@callanstra.se